Staff Directory


School Administration


Mrs. Lana L.P. Murray
Principal
lmurray@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Charles J. Dawson
Lead Educator
cdawson@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Andrew Adams
School Operations Manager
aadams@camden.k12.nj.us 


Main Office

Ms. Mildred Soto
School Clerk
mildredsoto@camden.k12.nj.us 

Mr. Ronald Corbett
Attendance Officer
rcorbett@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Mishca Sewell
Dropout Prevention Officer
msewell@camden.k12.nj.us


Family Support Services


Mrs. Lidia Carrero
Family Operations Coordinator
lcarrero@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Margaret Brown
Family Social Worker/ Mental Health Specialist
margaretbrown@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Briahna Hines
Intake Coordinator/ Referrals
bhines@camden.k12.nj.us


Student Support Center


Ms. Shawn Forbes
Guidance Counselor
sforbes@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Dayna Sharp
Behavioral Specialist
dasharp@camden.k12.nj.us

Vacancy
Behavioral Specialist


Health Center

Ms. Annemiek Van Laar
School Nurse
avanlaar@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Nancy Villanueva
Health Center Aide

Vacancy
Nurse Practitioner


Child Study Team

Ms. Cheryl Ammons
Speech Therapist
cammons@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Scott Gold
Occupational Therapist
sgold@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Mary Kane
Social Worker
makain@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Jan Weaner
School Psychologist
jweaner@camden.k12.nj.us


Teaching Staff

Preschool

Ms. Amber Bey
abey@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Bridgid Donnelly
bdonaghy@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Stephanie Heath 
sellerbe@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Kyriakoula Kotsedakis 
kkotsedakis@camden.k12.nj.us

Kindergarten

Dr. Rebecca Eastman
reastman@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Jerry Bralow - Teacher
jibralow@camden.k12.nj.us

1st Grade

Ms. Rhonda Oliver

Ms. Dierdre Wright

2nd Grade

Mr. Marc Doe
mdoe@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Ardith Thornton 
athornton@camden.k12.nj.us

3rd Grade

Mr. Kristofer Anderson
kanderson@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Kathleen Devine
kdevine@camden.k12.nj.us

4th Grade


Ms. Dawn Colbert
dcolbert@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Sakeena Bentley
sabentley@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Patricia Steck - LD
psteck@camden.k12.nj.us

5th Grade


Ms. Edith Bobb
ebobb@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Susan Lore
slore@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Michelle Esser - 5th Grade Inclusion 
messer@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Kelly Rodgers -5th Grade LD
krodgers@camden.k12.nj.us

Middle School

Ms. Tamira Barr - English Language Arts
tbarr@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Kimberly Brown - Math
kimbrown@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Keith Edwards - Science
kedwards@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Joanne Johnson - English Language Arts
jojohnson@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Jennifer Laksh - Math
jlaksh@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Larry Livingston - Social Studies
llivingston@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Frederick Cuneo - 6th Grade LD
fcuneo@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Judith Milton - 6th Grade Inclusion
jmilton@camden.k12.nj.us
 
Ms. Aughtney Khan - 7th Grade Inclusion
akhan@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Kelly Wharton-Davis - 8th Grade Inclusion
kwharton@camden.k12.nj.us

Special Area Teachers

Ms. Ruth Colon - Spanish
ruthcolon@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Erin Egan - Physical Education
eegan@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Kim Hunter - Vocal Music
khunter@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Barbara Hutchinson - Physical Education
bhutchinson@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Judy Kamp - Instrumental Music
jkamp@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Douglas Leeds - Computer Instruction
dleeds@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Theresa Manning - Art
tmanning@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Pauline Cameron - ESL Instruction
pcameron@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Michelle Webster - Reading Interventionist
mwebster@camden.k12.nj.us

Support Staff
Ms. Samone Busbee - Paraprofessional
sbusbee@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Tracey Jones - Paraprofessional
traceyjones@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Twila Land - Paraprofessional
tland@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Mercedes Alicea - Paraprofessional
malicea@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Linda Parache - Paraprofessional

Ms. Lizzie Perez - Paraprofessional
lperez@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Rita Robinson - Paraprofessional

Ms. Jerrilyn Smith - Paraprofessional
jwyatt@camden.k12.nj.us

Safety and Security 

Ms. Norma Cordero - Lead Security Officer
Mr. Cornell Brown - Security Officer
Mr. Hector Medina - Security Officer

Custodial Services
Ms. Ida Brown - Head Custodian
Mr. Luis Castillo - Custodian
Ms. Kim Holland - Custodian
Mr. Luis Molina - Custodian

Parent Coaches

Ms. Jeanette Felix
Ms. Olga Hernandez
Ms. Carmen Hernandez
Ms. Stephanie Wilson