Staff Directory


School Administration


Mrs. Lana L.P. Murray
Principal
lmurray@camden.k12.nj.us

Dr. Michael Coleman
Lead Educator
michaelcoleman@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Andrew Adams
Manager, School Operations 
aadams@camden.k12.nj.us 


Main Office

Ms. Mildred Soto
School Clerk
mildredsoto@camden.k12.nj.us 

Ms. Stephanie Wilson
Attendance Accountability
stephanie.wilson@camden.k12.nj.us


Family Support Services


Mrs. Lidia Carrero
Family Operations Coordinator
lcarrero@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Kirstyn Crehan
Family Support Specialist
kirstyn.crehan@centerffs.org

Ms. Briahna Hines
Family Engagement / Intake Coordinator/ Referrals
bhines@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Tyrone Potts
Mentoring Program Coordinator 
tyrone.potts@centerffs.org 


Student Enrichment Programs
Wiggins Promise YMCA Afterschool Program
Wiggins YMCA Summer Power Scholars 
Wiggins YMCA CATCH - Structured Recess Program


Mr. Ryan Gill
Director
ryan.gill@philaymca.org

Ms. Lidia Carrero 
Assistant Director


Student Support Center


Ms. Shawn Forbes
Guidance Counselor
sforbes@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Kevin McKever 
Behavioral Specialist - (Grades 5-8)
kmckever@camden.k12.nj.us

Dr. Samone Smith-Brown
Behavioral Specialist - (Grades K-4)
ssmithbrown@camden.k12.nj.us


Health Center

Ms. Susan Grajewski
School Nurse
sueburns@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Nancy Villanueva
Health Center Aide


Child Study Team

Ms. Shira Baratz
Speech Therapist
shira.baratz@camden.k12.nj.us 

Mr. Paul Cicchini
School Psychologist
pcicchini@camden.k12.nj.us 

Ms. Mary Kane
Social Worker
makain@camden.k12.nj.us



Teaching Staff

Preschool

Ms. Sabrina Banks
sbanks@camden.k12.nj.us 

Ms. Amber Bey
abey@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Stephanie Heath 
sellerbe@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Kyriakoula Kotsedakis 
kkotsedakis@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Lauren Rodriguez
lrodriguez@camden.k12.nj.us

Kindergarten

Mr. Jerry Bralow
jibralow@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Tiombe Gibson
tgibson@camden.k12.nj.us 

Ms. Darnita Nahl 
dnahl@camden.k12.nj.us 


1st Grade

Ms. Brenda Blake - Interim Teacher 

Ms. Dierdre Wright
dwright@camden.k12.nj.us

2nd Grade

Mr. Marc Doe
mdoe@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Ardith Thornton 
athornton@camden.k12.nj.us

3rd Grade

Mr. Kristofer Anderson
kanderson@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Shana Smith
shanasmith@camden.k12.nj.us

4th Grade


Ms. Dawn Colbert
dcolbert@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Sakeena Bentley
sabentley@camden.k12.nj.us


5th Grade


Ms. Edith Bobb
ebobb@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Susan Lore
slore@camden.k12.nj.u

Ms. Tammy Mellon - 5th Grade Inclusion 
tmellon@camden.k12.nj.us 

Middle School 

Ms. Tamira Barr -  English Language Arts
tbarr@camden.k12.nj.us 

Ms. Kimberly Brown - Math
kimbrown@camden.k12.nj.us 

Interim Teacher - Science 

Ms. Joanne Johnson - English Language Arts
jojohnson@camden.k12.nj.us 


Ms. Jennifer Laksh - Math
jlaksh@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. James Waddington - Social Studies
jwaddington@camden.k12.nj.us 

Mr. Frederick Cuneo - 5th/6th/7th Grade LD 
fcuneo@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Tracy Dobson - 7th/8th Grade LD
tdobson@camden.k12.nj.us 
 
Ms. Aughtney Khan - 6th Grade Inclusion
akhan@camden.k12.nj.us

Interim Teacher - 7th Grade Inclusion 

Ms. Kelly Wharton-Davis - 8th Grade Inclusion
kwharton@camden.k12.nj.us

Special Area Teachers

Ms. Ruth Colon - Spanish
ruthcolon@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Erin Egan - Physical Education
eegan@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Brian Gannon - General/Instrumental Music
briangannon@camden.k12.nj.us 

Mr. Nicholas Stio - Physical Education Teacher
nstio@camden.k12.nj.us 

Mr. Douglas Leeds - Computer Instruction
dleeds@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Sherry Lynn Hall - ESL Instruction
slhall@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Michelle Webster - Reading Interventionist
mwebster@camden.k12.nj.us


Support Staff

Ms. Samone Busbee - Paraprofessional
sbusbee@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Tashia Dotson - Paraprofessional 
tdotson@camden.k12.nj.us 

Ms. Altamse Ferrell - Paraprofessional 
aferrell@camden.k12.nj.us 

Ms. Tracey Jones - Paraprofessional
traceyjones@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Twila Land - Paraprofessional
tland@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Barbara Lewis - Paraprofessional 
blewis@camden.k12.nj.us 

Ms. Mercedes Alicea - Paraprofessional
malicea@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Ramona Parache - Paraprofessional
rparache@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Lizzie Perez - Paraprofessional
lperez@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Jerrilyn Smith - Paraprofessional
jwyatt@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Asata McFarland - Interim Paraprofessional
Ms. Nia Timmons - Interim Paraprofessional
Ms. Jewel Wallace - Interim Paraprofessional

Safety and Security 

Ms. Norma Cordero - Lead Security Officer
Mr. Cornell Brown - Security Officer
Mr. Hector Medina - Security Officer

Custodial Services
Ms. Ida Brown - Head Custodian
Ms. Kim Holland - Custodian
Mr. Luis Molina - Custodian
Mr. Roger Williams - Custodian

Parent Coaches

Ms. Jeanette Felix 
Ms. Carmen Hernandez
Ms. Stephanie Wilson